New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is me

Male (33) looking for Female Gypsum, Ohio, United States

I'm a Down to Earth Artist & Scientist. I'm a Colorado Native and live in a tiny mountain town. I've done quite a bit with my life but most of it's been alone.

I'm Just looking for that 1/1,000,000 match. If it happens to be you then... message me.

-----

To kill time I like Recording Music and Editing it With Adobe Audible. The Chemical Brothers or The Flowers Of Hell, Would be as close to any known band that I like music-wise. I play around 15 instruments (badly).

----- I'm an artist at heart but got by degree in biology for some silly reason, something like... Saving the Earth is Important to me.

----- I'm past the bar/party scene unless there's a half decent band. I enjoy concerts, movies, dining out. Overall I'm outdorsey, in the winter I hold my own snowboarding, all mountain, hiking and stuff like that in the Summer's fun too. Fly-fishing is a zin sport for me. Pinball is one of my favorite pastimes.

-----I could never work a 9-5 job. I had a really good one and have seen what it was doing to people around me... I saw that it was a trap, and I saw no escape, so I changed professions completely disregarding a Perfectly Good Biology Degree in the Process: (If this makes sense to you REPLY)... I found another way, I found a better way to live. ----- I love the outdoors, snowboarding, photography, camping, hiking and that aspect of colorado. -That's a start, that's how everyone start's these. ~I'm not like everyone else, and I'm looking for the same, in fact I'm looking for that 1 in a million weirdo nerd, outcast, rebel hippy that can make me as happy as I make them... . ----- So basically if you are a Good person, maybe we could trade a message and perhaps grab a coffee some time. -----

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors