New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

Kind, caring and affectionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSupport worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones and Peaky Blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesShutter Island, Goodfellas, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsArctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Oasis
2pac, Biggie, Eminem
Amy Winehouse, Jill Scott, Frank Ocean
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHis Dark Materials Series by Phillip Pullman
Idea of funNight out in town or at a gig, meal out and pics or cosy night in with box set.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling around California