New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a relationship

I am inquisitive about the world because my curiosity remains intact as well as my sense of wonder. I read and learn as much as possible on the things that interest me. I am thoughtful and pay careful attention to myself, which is my bipolar. Currently I am trying to live a healthy life to strike the balance for my well being and am learning as much as possible about myself. I am looking for a relationship because I am ready to start that part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I can walk
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Never
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Not really

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Landon and I got him from the Santa Monica shelter. He has very bad anxiety and usually lives under my bed.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian Blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe strachter
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePropulsion Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMarc Maron, Rick and Morty, Game of Thrones, VICE and Portlandia
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesTropic Thunder, Gaurdians of The Galaxy, Big Lebowski and Hitch Hikers Guide to The Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsSpoon, TV on The Radio, Father John Misty and KCRW programming
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMental, Meditations, Snow Crash, Subtle Art of Not Giving A **** and The Alchemist
Idea of funExploring LA, specifically Silver Lake and seeing a show then afterwards getting ramen.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a low stress life and read many books

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCreative, thoughtful and wears their heart on their sleeve.
On the first dateI would take you to the museum, where we'd explore and talk and grab burgers afterwards

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking