New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jstat15

Looking forward to getting to someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalico

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld
Brooklyn nine nine
Rick and Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic
Idea of funHanging out and talking
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConsistency and compassion

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone