New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would like to think I am a simple man

Hello to all. I live in crystal river. I hope to meet people. I hope to put a photo up before the next elections. I hope you had a peaceful day.I hope to meet someone who listens and doesn't hold back your thoughts and feelings. I am the first one to say i want sex but every relationship most people become fogged with sex. I am looking for a wife. I would date out of my race. I want to expand my experience with cooking. I live alone so my cooking is very simple. I enjoy swimming laps 3 days a week. I have 2 sons that live in Jacksonville. I drive saturday or sunday to spend time with them. they are 14 and 16. I can't help a woman get pregnant but i wouldn't mind spending time with another child. If you don't have kids that is fine too. Either I will give you my best effort in a relationship. I don't have many hobbies at this point , I am a home body BUT IF I MEET SOMEONE I WILL GIVE YOU MY BEST EFFORT IN WHATEVER

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?saint scholastica catholic church

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?an out of tone voice

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?squidward
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat??
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymy arm when we play fight. I always loose cause his nails are sharp after being cut
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titlei don't work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslink tv ewtn. i enjoy watching dvds.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesrobin williams moives. disney. breakfast club pretty in pink. i am open for ideas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite bookssince i recieved bp my willingness to read is minimal. I enjoy poetry but I have not read in years
Idea of funroad trips. enjoying someones attention. Being in the woods. Going to Disney . being with someone holding someone
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryi am usually at home cause i have no one to hangout with for over a year but i want to spend time with someone. I want to be open for new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifenot to do everything but enjoy whatever is around

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome who knows her limitations and who doesn't do things to impress others. i want a woman that can be simple. i want to learn from her by her everyday life experience don't try to impress me. these questions are like a job interview
On the first datespanish oriental. walk on the beach . maybe a comedy club .

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking