New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't try and understand me just love me

Looking for my crazy soul mate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsI'm a baseline junkie
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Idea of funAdventure and spontaneous trips
Travelling the world who wants to join me ??
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorParty starter
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryA tandom bungee jump

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can make me belly laugh till I cry and has to be amazing at other things too but ill leave u to think wot that is
On the first dateDrinks and dinner maybe