New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LeeBoy

I am a kind hearted soul, which to me is my best quality, or so people that know me say. I am a tall man (just over 6ft) i am slim in build and i like to think i am hard working. I have had varying mental health issues over the years but i have come a long way and have made good progress over the last few years, and now i feel ready for this next step in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAuditing specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football
Favorite teamnufc
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting