New here? Sign Up Have an account?

55 year old female in Brooklyn, NY

5'0", 160 lbs, like animals, parks, movies, books Have a cat, so please do not be allergic to cats. .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesDance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe wheel of time by Robert Jordan
Idea of funpicnics, coffee shops, crocheting, my cat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeto make good friends and meet someone nice and easy going

Looking For

Look for in a partnersense of humor, comprehension of the bipolar ups and downs, friendship, loyalty, honesty
On the first datein the winter a nice coffee shop
in the summer park