New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to laugh!!

I'm on a journey of self exploration. I love the outdoors. I love it at 3am when the world stops and you can hear everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buster Posey
What breed is your dog?Bichon Freeze
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySmall ball. He loves to fetch. Oh and his baby that looks like him..lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent of Life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Bob's Burger
Family Guy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHangover
Step Brothers
Joe Dirt
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsJames Taylor
Janis Joplin
Eric Clapton
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Philosophy
Favorite booksGreat Expectations
Tuesday's with Maury
50 Shades of Grey trilogy
Idea of funHiking, disc golf, gardening, dancing to live music and exploring new places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKayaking, making beer, reading tarot

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLive life as I want to. Live in mountains. Have a life partner. Create memories.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor, physical chemistry, passion, loyalty, honesty, positive energy and common interests
On the first dateMeet for Lunch. Exchange energy. Laugh and talk. Then see where it goes.