New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positively Crazy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleChief Instigator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, optimism and kindness
On the first datedrink wine, eat appies and laugh a lot

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga