New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! Looking to date in the ATL!

Male (31) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hot, cool, friendly, talented, humble, honest.
Physical Therapist, Musician.
Looking for someone to spend time with, and maybe, hold.
Ive had my struggles with depression...and there are times when I get excited for what my life can be. I'm on medication for bipolar disorder but I don't think it's doing anything, and if I have the disease, I'm low on the spectrum.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhysical Therapist (PT)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionInstructional, Science
Idea of funLaughing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo maintain happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood personality, kind
On the first dateGet a drink (preferably coffee or tea)

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga