New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting A Good Life Partner.

Im very optimistic towards life.I want my partner to understand true love and commitment.I would love my future partner how she wants to be loved.I will take care of her as my life responsibility. I also, dont like cheating.I want both sides to be equal and love each other without any dishonesty.I work as a sales assistant in Winn-Dixie as part time and I go to part time College.I like to watch movies and exercise in gym.I also, like to listen to nice music.I love kids and I want to have my own kids one day with my partner.Wish you all the best of luck.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales Assissant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Views

Goal in lifeBe more career oriented.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerShe should be nice charming good attitude and passionate.
On the first dateWould like to go out for nice dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting