New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No one should go through this alone! :(:

OK, so I'm not really sure what to write here...! Lol. Im 5'10" & tatooed. I was in the Army as a medic for over ten years, served two Combat tours in Iraq & left the Army in 2011. I'm divorced (her loss, lol jk, but really) & a father to two amazing daughters ages 9 & 11. I've been divorced for over 5 years now & I am ready to start looking for the right woman...so fingers crossed your her!?! I recently finished my Associates of Science degree & I am working in the medical field. I intend to begin P.A. (physicians assistant) school this year. I'm very loving (my daughter's have helped me learn empathy) funny, outgoing, super down for anything. I'm ready for companionship, hugging, kissing. & yes, even cuddling. I love closeness, & need a best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMedical Specialist @ an Urgent Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGOT
History & science (documentaries & movies)
Big Bang Theory
Science fiction stuff too
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club
& many more
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRun the Jewels, Aesop Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Logic, TOOL, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Brother Ali, Atmosphere, Eminem, Childish Gambino, etc etc etc
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksGOT, Stephen King
Idea of funOutdoor adventures, snowboarding, sking, traveling the world, social events, sex & much more
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving & bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness for me & my daughter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me a better man & is strong willed, outspoken , & stands up for herself, but who is also loving, caring, & my best friend
On the first dateAnything where we can talk & engage each other one on one , to really get to know each other, but also where we are having fun and laughing..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints (NFL)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting