New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If I.m afraid to fly, I guess I never will.....

If you are afraid to fly, you never will.
I want someone to laugh and love. A breath of fresh air for my life.....
I am kinda quiet to begin with. I’m not very good at being smooth or that kinda talk. I just say things straight and shoot from the hip. I am Bipolar . I do Not to D pics. I am studying Computer Programming, I like exercise and lifting, playing guitar and darts. I have a son that lives in Japan. I have always been a nice guy and have always finished last. No more Mr.Nice Guy. If you have any questions just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedRottweilers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleGigolo.......Just Kidding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, Game of thrones, Vice Principles, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMudvyne, Hellyeah, Danzig, The Beatles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying with my Rotties, weight lifting, playing guitar, , playing darts, great love making.....
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting and climb Fuji-sama

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind someone like me, whom has a mutual understanding of our "disability", start as friend and see where it goes.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSweet, honest, truthful, faithful, loving, loves sex as much as I do. I prefer thin women, women than exercise, a woman that takes care of themselves.
On the first dateNo idea. Just get to know the and see where it goes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting