New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man that understands me

I'm a recent graduate from a trade school, a mom of 2 girls, I like arcades, amusement parks & I'm also a romantic kind of woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom for the meantime

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Walk To Remember
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksThe Giver
Idea of funAcades, play card games and hang with friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person I can relate to.
On the first dateGo to lunch and have a great chat.