New here? Sign Up Have an account?

STOP SCROLLING, I'M HERE!

I'm a strong and independent woman. I try to remain positive and enjoy the small things in life. I have a crazy fun side and like to be spontaneous at times. I have a big heart and love hard. I care a lot about the people close to me. I think it's important to have a few True friends in life, rather than many acquaintances. True friendship and True love are a rare gift. When we find these, we should treat them as such and cherish them. I enjoy walks on the beach, going to the zoo, I'm also just as happy being at home watching movies or swimming and cooking out.I have a heart of gold and am in search of my best friend that can develop into an amazing relationship. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh just as much. I have a fun and outgoing type of personality. I enjoy the beach, motorcycle riding I love! I like checking out thrift stores and going to flea markets. I'm very honest and open and you can ask me anything else you would like to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI own a Hyosung 500. Just a small bike for a short gal....LOL I love to ride!
RidesWeekend warrior
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to rideOcala Forest

Dog(s)

Dog breedHe's a mix, looks just like the dog Benji on tv.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOffice Manager / Own Skin Care Business also.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, a confident man, one who is strong on the outside, but somewhat soft on the inside. What I mean is a man that can show empathy and compassion with his woman. An adventurous and fun person to be with. If you ride, that's a bonus!!
I want to be best friends and then lovers. Looks fade, true love doesn't. So much more to say here, but that's a start.
On the first dateAnywhere we both agree on. It doesn't matter so much what we do, as long as we have a great time!