New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Soulja Story

Not so young, depressed, and dilligent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Wire, Due South, Ryōmaden, Into the Badlands, A different World, Dear White People, The Boondocks.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPurge Anarchy, Wolf Children: Ame & Yuuki, King Arthur, All Eyez on Me, The People Under the Stairs, Brutal Tales of Chivalry
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsJadakis, Beanie Sigel, Jeezy, T.I., Scotty Atl, Jody Breeze, Cyhi the Prince
John Coltraine, Miles Davis, Chuck Berry, Rise Against, The Bravery
Maon Kurosaki, Aimer, Yui, Kishida Kyoudan & the Akeboshi Rockets, Kobayashi Mika (most Jpop)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Autobiography of Malcom X, The Rage of Achillies, A Hip Hop Story, Jackie's Nine, To Kill a Mockingbird
Idea of funDrawing, reading, watching anything stimulating without mentally stressing me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'm an artist and a writer. One day I want my work and my art to create a better understanding amongst those of my community as well as how the people of the world view people like me and where I'm from. I hope to both entertain/thrill, and educate. I want to really break boundries and not hold myself back of doing anything I hope to out of fear.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is willing to always be herself, someone who knows who to look at the bright side of things(I can become very dark, and pessimistic at times), she has to be kind and understanding. Pleasant to be around and open minded. I don't mind a woman who can be shy as I know what it's like to have reserved tendancies, but she has to be willing to put herself out there.
On the first dateTake her somewhere she can really experience being around the real me. Somwhere we could both be comfortable and have fun, really get to know each other, and forget about anything stressful.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamAtlanta Falcons, Atlanta Hawks, Atlanta Braves, Te
Favorite college teamGeorgia Institute of Technology