New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends first ladies

Male (40) looking for Female Lutz, Florida, United States

I'm poetic and hopeless romantic who cares about his love and friends also I love Spotify ,pets,computers. like to bowl and sometimes play tennis. A little bit of vegan in me but I do consume
Meat once a week.I have schizoaffective, the meds that I take do help though. To be completely truthful here I'm searching for love but would accept friends or friends first,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy hair lol.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI use the computer for my TV.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTaylorSwift,LinkinPark, AyumiHamasaki,Mozart,Adel,just too name a few.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking