New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free Spirit

Female (31) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am extremely outspoken and I am a huge fan of the nerd-life. I love watching movies and GOT is the bomb. I also enjoy being around those who don't judge. I can't stand bullies and I will be extremely loud about that one. I guess I'm looking for the guy who can match me. I'm looking for someone who will treat me like a princess( not a fragile flower! a princess!)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommunications Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI only watch sports when football season is in
Game of Thrones
New Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot to list on this one:
Star Wars
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter
X-men, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Ambient
Favorite artistslist goes on
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite bookscan't decide
Idea of funHaving fun
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKick-boxing, mountain climbing, backpacking through foreign countries

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBeing Happy and cotent with myself... It would also be nice to have a lot of money but Im cool if that doesnt happen

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerProtective, but not overly so. Someone who will boost my mood and motivate me.
On the first dateMovies, relieves the pressure of finding something to talk about. And Food, definitely food. Drinks aren't too bad either ( dive bars are more my thing than anything fancy)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Yoga