New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to measure things!

Looking for someone who understands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHave had many but currently ride BMW
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have leathers but currently use synthetic gear.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny but preferably away from cities

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Advanced Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksToo many. Have read 19 lengthy books in last 6 months.
Idea of funTrying to reacquire a sense of fun.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a positive effect on others and society

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood topic for future discussion
On the first dateDinner? Movie? Walk in park? To be decided.