New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely good man

I am a hard working man. I am 5ft 6in and I am 213lbs. I have bipolar 2 and a couple more issues. I want a real woman who is ready to be in a relationship right now or who wants to be married right now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRestaurant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many to put here
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting