New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (63) looking for Male Collins, Georgia, United States

60 year old female in seaech of compatible mate for dating or friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Criminal Minds, THe News
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga