New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't try to fix me, I won't try to fix you. I just need someone to go through this with me and stays no matter what.

I'm 24. I'm a scorpio. I have 2 little beautiful girls! They say people with bipolar disorder are monsters, we just don't know how to tame our demons like others, they say we are incapable of love and can never have a relationship like we're destined to die alone, I refuse to let this be true. I can be crazy it's just hard for people to see the good over the bad. I can be a home body , I can also be a bit of a wild card and like to do out door things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesZelda, donkey Kong, saints row,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleI'm a mother.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, shameless , orange is the new black, super motocross, roseanne, George Lopez, this is us. Friends, king of Queens. Breaking bad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe breakfast club will always be number 1. I'm into old fashioned movies. I didn't grow up like a normal girl Ive watched ever 007 movie every rocky every Rambo every Arnold movie. But I stick with classics
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsCandlebox , Tracy Chapman to miranda lambert to Tupac. I like all music it's the only thing that soothes the soul.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Poetry
Idea of funBeing with my kids, I'm down for anything !:)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins... and I always wanted to go to a supernatural seminar for fandom. My dad has skydive a few times and I always wondered what that would be like.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGive my children a childhood they can remember and that they're happy with. Just like any other parent.. I want my children to have what I didnt. Not being spoiled. They will know the value of a dollar and respect.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEverything I am and everything I am not. Someone to go through all this with. We don't have to give into the stereotypes, we deserve love comfort and compassion just like the other person. We may be hard to love but we love harder.
On the first dateAbsolutely anything. Material things had never been what I'm about. I'm simply pleased with someone showing me the attention and respect I deserve along with their time.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging